Analysis

  • Status Closed
  • Percent Complete
    100%
  • Task Type Bug Report
  • Category Parser
  • Assigned To
    Torsten Bonde Christiansen
  • Operating System All
  • Severity Critical
  • Priority Very High
  • Reported Version 2.0
  • Due in Version Undecided
  • Due Date Undecided
  • Votes
  • Private
Attached to Project: Analysis
Opened by Jens Lauritsen - 28.01.2019
Last edited by Torsten Bonde Christiansen - 22.04.2019

FS#191 - Merge and saving of previously encrypted datasets/projects

If a merge is adding data to an encrypted project (single password), then all datasets are encrypted.

If a merge is adding encrypted data to an UN-encrypted project, then all the merged datasets are NOT encrypted - even the merged ones.

see attached pgm

If an encrypted dataset/project a warning should be issued in output:

Warning: Merged dataset is UN-encrypted

Closed by  Torsten Bonde Christiansen
22.04.2019 14:39
Reason for closing:  Implemented
Additional comments about closing:  Implemented in r984

Loading...

Available keyboard shortcuts

Tasklist

Task Details

Task Editing